Researchers and Staff

» Last updated on 11. October 2017 - 18:03. | Originally submitted on 14. March 2017 - 19:24.
Abteilungsfoto 2017, Fotografin: Lisa Neumann

Please note the special office hours during the lecture-free period (July – October 2017)


 
Office HoursRoomTelephone/E-Mail
Director:      
Prof. Dr. Steffen Patzold Mon 16.30–18.30 215 +49 7071 29-78502 
steffen.patzold@uni-tuebingen.de
Second Director:      
Prof. Dr. Ellen Widder Wed 16–18 217a +49 7071 29-74232 
ellen.widder@uni-tuebingen.de
Interim professor (Chair Patzold, winter semester 2017/2018):  
PD Dr. Thomas Kohl Thu 14–15 215

07071 29-78502 thomas.kohl@uni-tuebingen.de

Secretary:      
Gisela Jäger Mon–Thu 10–12 and 14–15 214 +49 7071 29-72385 
sekretariat.mittelalter@uni-tuebingen.de
Library:      
Katrin Wagner Mon–Fri 9–12 213 +49 7071 29-76070 
bibliothek.mittelalter@uni-tuebingen.de
Professors and lecturers:    
Prof. Dr. Immo Eberl after class or by appointment immo.eberl@web.de
Prof. Dr. Wilfried Hartmann, i. R. by appointment wilfried.hartmann@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Hilsch, i. R. by appointment 226 +49 7071 29-76799 
peter.hilsch@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schmitz, i. R. by appointment 135

 07073 7868
gerhard.schmitz@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. h.c. mult. Dr. Dr. Harald Zimmermann, emer. by appointment 227 +49 7071 29-75498 
harald.zimmermann@uni-tuebingen.de
Academic Staff:    
Dr. des. Annette Grabowsky Tue 13.30–14.30 227 +49 7071 29-75498
annette.grabowsky@uni-tuebingen.de
Uwe Grupp
Burg und Adel
by appointment 212 +49 7071 29-72990
uwe.grupp@uni-tuebingen.de
Tobias Grüßing
Burg und Adel
by appointment tobias.gruessing@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Christoph Haack
Nomen et Gens
by appointment 212 +49 7071 29-72990
christoph.haack@uni-tuebingen.de
Johanna Jebe
Religiöses Wissen im vormodernen Europa
by appointment Gartenstr. 19,
room 204
+49 7071 29-77316
johanna.jebe@uni-tuebingen.de
Dorothea Kies
Religiöses Wissen im vormodernen Europa
by appointment 213 +49 7071 29-76070
dorothea.kies@uni-tuebingen.de
Marco Krätschmer
RessourcenKulturen
by appointment Gartenstr. 29, room 104

+49 7071 29-73582
marco.kraetschmer@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Christoph Mauntel
Religiöses Wissen im vormodernen Europa
by appointment Gartenstr. 19,
room 205
+49 7071 29-77333
christoph.mauntel@uni-tuebingen.de
Luise Nöllemeyer
Bedrohte Ordnungen
by appointment Keplerstr. 2, room 186 +49 7071 29-75097
luise.noellemeyer@uni-tuebingen.de
Andreas Öffner Wed 15–16 226 +49 7071 29-76799
andreas.oeffner@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Warren Pezé
Bedrohte Ordnungen
by appointment Keplerstr. 2, room 168 +49 7071 29-75089
warren.peze@uni-tuebingen.de
Felix Schaefer
Bedrohte Ordnungen
by appointment Keplerstr. 2, room 186 +49 7071 29-75097
Petra Seckinger Thu 14–15 211

+49 7071 29-72981
petra.seckinger@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Marco Veronesi
Prekarie, Leibding, feudum
by appointment Hölderlinstr. 19 +49 7071 29-72989 
marco.veronesi@uni-tuebingen.de
Monika Wenz
Religiöses Wissen im vormodernen Europa
by appointment Gartenstr. 19,
room 102
+49 7071 29-77332
monika.wenz@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Thomas Wozniak Tue 16–17 130 +49 7071 29-72313
thomas.wozniak@uni-tuebingen.de
Elena Ziegler, M. A.
Bedrohte Ordnungen
by appointment Keplerstr. 2, room 165 +49 7071 29-77645
elena.ziegler@uni-tuebingen.de
Associate lecturers:    
Dr. Denis Drumm by appointment   denis.drumm@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Erwin Frauenknecht after class or by appointment 211 +49 7071 29-72981 
erwin.frauenknecht@la-bw.de
Dr. habil. Olga Keller Tue 10–11 U 16 +49 7071 29-78503 
olga.keller@histsem.uni-tuebingen.de
Bruno Wiedermann by appointment 211 +49 7071 29-72981
bruno.wiedermann@uni-tuebingen.de
Student assistants ca. 9–16 217b +49 7071 29-75298